Australian Rally History

by Tom Snooks
Close this search box.

COT 2009 to 2022 – An Overview

The Classic Outback Trial (COT) evolved from the 2008 Red Centre to Gold Coast Trial. COTs were six or seven day events for classic cars.

Read the full story below…

Read “COT 2009 to 2022 – An Overview” below – use mouse, scroll bar or page controls to move through the document.

COT 2009 to 2022 - AN OVERVIEW